Stuck in a rut

This will be short and sweet… Kind of like that tiny bowl of low fat ice cream I just finished. It’s been way too long since I posted and I promise to get better. My weight loss continues at a slow crawl, but slow and steady wins the race, right? My bone spurs have kept me from enjoying daily walks, however that isn’t a legitimate excuse for not exercising at all. Can I say that I’m too tired aft work to hop on the Gazelle? Yeah, that works for me! The important thing is that I’m sticking with it!

2 responses to “Stuck in a rut

  1. I am SO glad you’re sticking with it! You know how great it feels to lose even 15 pounds and you’re WAY beyond that now…so just like Dori says, in Finding Nemo, “Just keep swimming!” Love you!

Leave a Reply

