1 down, 29 to go by Dec 31!

The total loss so far is 23 pounds leaving me with 29 to lose by the end of the year. This might not sound like the best time of the year to do this, however I’ve already found some yummy sounding holiday recipes. I can’t wait to try her pumpkin pie bites! If you haven’t been to her blog yet you’re missing out on some awesome recipes and inspiration!

Posted from WordPress for Android

4 responses to “1 down, 29 to go by Dec 31!

  1. Way to go Auntie! I’m so proud of you, and I know that you can do it despite the upcoming holidays. Keep up the hard work!

  2. Go mom! You have been doing SO awesome. Thank you for choosing to live a healthy lifestyle – it means a lot to not only me, but all of us! I can’t tell you how much it already means to your future grandkids. :o)

    Love you bunches!!!

Leave a Reply

