Hit first goal and set new one!

I like setting achievable baby step goals because it feels good to see the jumping stars online. If I was attending Weight Watcher meetings I’d hear the cheers from other members, so I just used my imagination this morning. My next goal is 32 more pounds and I’d like to reach it by Christmas.

We will be getting more creative during the holidays when it comes to food choices. My husband LOVES to bake (and eat) pumpkin pies, so I suggested he try using Splenda or Truvia. Any other suggestions for yummy low point holiday treats?

Posted from WordPress for Android

One response to “Hit first goal and set new one!

  1. There has to be some yummy WW pumpkin pie recipe. I have a whipped sweet potato dish WW recipe somewhere in my stack at home…it’s REALLY delicious!

Leave a Reply

