Got another 5 lb Star!

Now I’ve lost over 15 lbs and am very close to the initial goal, then “only” 100 more after that. I like dividing it up in to smaller and more reachable goals. It gives me small steps to celebrate rather than waiting until I’ve lost all I want to lose.

Right now I’m still struggling with all those excess points left at the end of the day, but have been reassured by my daughter (down 115+ already) that when the points are lowered as I lose more it won’t be a problem anymore.

Posted from WordPress for Android

One response to “Got another 5 lb Star!

  1. I *love* 5lb stars!!! They’re my cute little motivational friends. :o) WAY TO GO!

Leave a Reply

