Woohoo I met my first milestone!

I’ve lost 5.8 pounds in three weeks and that includes a holiday weekend! Oh and also includes three days of increased points (40 instead od 34) due to accidentally typing in 148 instead of 248 last Monday. I kept wondering why I had so many points even after correcting it. The points tracker online thought I was on maintenance!

I am very pleased with WW online and look forward to the next 100!

Posted from WordPress for Android

One response to “Woohoo I met my first milestone!

  1. Hope for the Hopefuls

    Way to go!!! I am glad I stumbled upon your blog. I too have a 100 pounds to lose. I am 43 and have tried just about every diet known to man. I need to lose this weight to be healthy and happy for my family. I started a blog also. I would love for you to visit.

    Keep up the great work. I look forward to traveling this journey with you.

Leave a Reply

