Come join me on my journey to a healthier lifestyle!

Hi everyone! This will be short and sweet so I don’t bore you and send you running to the hills for cover!

In the past year or two I have watched my daughter lose close to 100 pounds through sheer determination, Weight Watchers and prayer. You can follow her journey on her blog here. I have at least that much to lose and many health issues as incentives for doing it. I joined WW online last week and now the journey begins…

I will post my stats and some links in my next posting. Thanks for stopping by!

3 responses to “Come join me on my journey to a healthier lifestyle!

  1. Hi it’s me! Just testing out the comments form.

  2. Yay! I’m so glad that you started an ‘official’ weight loss blog! [big hugs]
    Go mom, go!

    Love,
    Emily

Leave a Reply

